Sparta Sport

Dersom du har noen spørsmål, ta gjerne kontakt med oss.

Daniel Björnberg

Anett Gunnerud 16.09.2014

Daglig leder
404 72 119
daniel@sparta.no

Morten Carlsson

Anett Gunnerud 16.09.2014

Økonomisjef
916 51 190
morten@sparta.no

Mats Weberg

Anett Gunnerud 16.09.2014

Salgssjef
472 84 001
mats@sparta.no

Øivind Eriksen

Anett Gunnerud 16.09.2014

Arrangement/Arena/Supporterbutikk
915 71 387
oivind@sparta.no

Sjur Robert Nilsen

Anett Gunnerud 16.09.2014

Hovedtrener
+47 948 72 500
sjur@sparta.no

Jonas Elofsson

Anett Gunnerud 16.09.2014

Sportssjef/assistentrener
413 89 952
jonas@sparta.no

Sten Gunnar Jørgensen

Anett Gunnerud 16.09.2014

Assistenttrener
917 79 007
stengunnar@jesby.no

Kåre Nilsen

Anett Gunnerud 16.09.2014

Manager
926 73 181
kaare.nilsen@hotmail.com

Jørn Johansen

Anett Gunnerud 16.09.2014

Arrangementsansvarlig
913 77 730
jorn@sparta.no

Christer Carlsson

Anett Gunnerud 16.09.2014

Billettansvarlig
christer@sparta.no

Dagfinn Heidenberg

Anett Gunnerud 16.09.2014

Webansvarlig
916 80 606
dagfinn@sparta.no

Umbraco CMS fra MarkedsPartner